Board Members

David McCoid, President david.mccoid@mtpcsd.org

Jennifer Crull, Vice President jennifer.crull@mtpcsd.org

Ed Chabal, Board Secretary ed.chabal@mtpcsd.org

Chuck Andrew chuck.andrew@mtpcsd.org

Angie Blint  angie.blint@mtpcsd.org

Willy Amos willy.amos@mtpcsd.org

Kevin Sandersfeld kevin.sandersfeld@mtpcsd.org

Martha Wiley martha.wiley@mtpcsd.org